For assistance with the website, or account-related issues, please e-mail us at comms@roselandclub.org.

Program Directors

Communications

Christine Ball

comms@roselandclub.org

Membership

Ken McCutcheon
905 632 5148
membership@roselandclub.org

Property

Tom Beese
905 633 7591
property@roselandclub.org

Programs & Events

Lan Burgess
905 399 7128
programs@roselandclub.org

Ladies Executive

Marlene Dowhan
905 331 1964
ladies@roselandclub.org

ROGUES (Men’s Group)

Gord Paprica
905 632 3450
rogues@roselandclub.org

Bar & Rentals

Mike Binder / Joe Stevens
289 386 9600 / 905 467 8333
rentals@roselandclub.org

Tennis

Kathryn Melville / Matt Ljungberg

tennis@roselandclub.org

Director

Alana Williams

director@roselandclub.org

Bridge Convenor

Kieran Kennedy
905 332 5480
bridge@roselandclub.org

Club Custodian

Joe Stevens
905-467-8333
joe.stevens@sympatico.ca

Club Pro

Paula Sousa

clubpro@roselandclub.org

Executive Directors

President

Wayne Maddever
416 606 5855
president@roselandclub.org

Past President

Ian Darroch
905 464 2758
pastpresident@roselandclub.org

 

Vice President

Dave Conrath
905 631 1497
vicepresident@roselandclub.org

Treasurer

Mike Binder
905 637 9531
treasurer@roselandclub.org

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 85025
Brant Plaza Postal Outlet
Burlington, Ontario
L7R 4K3

Club Location

3079 Princess Blvd.,
Burlington, ON

(Parking access is off South Drive)

Phone Number

905-634-6068

(Messages only)