For assistance with the website, or account-related issues, please e-mail us at comms@roselandclub.org.

Program Directors

Communications

Alana Williams
905 580 3327
comms@roselandclub.org

Membership

Denise Hebb
905 220 5093
membership@roselandclub.org

Property

Tom Beese & Wayne Maddever
905 633 7591 / 905 681 8387
property@roselandclub.org

Programs & Events

Lori Wilson
905 631 1193
programs@roselandclub.org                                Andrea Stevens events@roselandclub.org

Ladies Executive

Marlene Dowhan
905 331 1964
ladies@roselandclub.org

ROGUES (Men’s Group)

Gord Paprica
905 632 3450
rogues@roselandclub.org

Bar & Rentals

John Dunham
289 386 9600
rentals@roselandclub.org

Tennis

Matt Ljungberg
905 632 6372
tennis@roselandclub.org

IT Director

Guy Williams
905 467 3327
director@roselandclub.org

Bridge Convenor

Kieran Kennedy
905 332 5480
bridge@roselandclub.org

Club Custodian

Joe Stevens
905-467-8333
joe.stevens@sympatico.ca

Club Pro

Paula Sousa
905-681-2865
clubpro@roselandclub.org

Executive Directors

President

Ian Darroch
905 631 8656
president@roselandclub.org

Past President

Dave Little
905 681 6147
pastpresident@roselandclub.org

 

Vice President

Kathryn Melville
289 208 5839
vicepresident@roselandclub.org

Treasurer

Mike Binder
905 637 9531
treasurer@roselandclub.org

Secretary

Wayne Maddever
905 681 8387
secretary@roselandclub.org

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 85025
Brant Plaza Postal Outlet
Burlington, Ontario
L7R 4K3

Club Location

3079 Princess Blvd.,
Burlington, ON

Phone Number

905-634-6068

(Messages only)