Contact Us

For assistance with the website, or account-related issues, please e-mail us at info@roselandclub.org.

Program Directors

Communications

Jennifer Stubbs
Lan Burgess

comms@roselandclub.org

Membership

Ian Darroch
905 464 2758
membership@roselandclub.org

Property

Tom Beese
905 637 8817
property@roselandclub.org

Programs

Lan Burgess
905 399 7128
programs@roselandclub.org

Ladies Executive

Christine Ball
ladies@roselandclub.org

ROGUES

Mike Binder
905 637 9531
mbinder@cogeco.ca

Bar & Rentals

Mike Binder / Joe Stevens
905 637 9531 / 905 467 8333
mbinder@cogeco.ca / joe.stevens@sympatico.ca

Tennis

Rob Warman
tennis@roselandclub.org

Director

Shaun Allan
allan.Shaun@gmail.com
 

Bridge Convenor

Greg and Peggy Garach
905 635 9264
bridge@roselandclub.org

Club Custodian

Joe Stevens
905-467-8333
joe.stevens@sympatico.ca

Outdoor Projects

 Mark Edwards

roselandoutdoors@gmail.com

Events

Jennifer Stubbs

Club Pro

 Paula Sousa
clubpro@roselandclub.org

 

Executive Directors

President

Lara Jackson

president@roselandclub.org

Past President

Dave Conrath

conrath_dave@yahoo.ca

Vice President

Jennifer Stubbs

vicepresident@roselandclub.org

Treasurer

Tom Evans

treasurer@roselandclub.org

Secretary

Greg Hyslop

secretary@roselandclub.org

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 85025
Brant Plaza Postal Outlet
Burlington, Ontario
L7R 4K3

Club Location

3079 Princess Blvd.,
Burlington, ON

(Parking access is off South Drive)

Email Address

info@roselandclub.org