For assistance with the website, or account-related issues, please e-mail us at support@roselandclub.org.

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 85025
Brant Plaza Postal Outlet
Burlington, Ontario
L7R 4K3

Club Location

3079 Princess Blvd.,
Burlington, ON

Phone Number

905-634-6068

(Messages only)

Program Directors

Membership and Communications

Susan Barclay
416 524 9168
comms@roselandclub.org

Long-Range Planning

Ken Telmer & Pat O’Neill
905 681-6222 or 905 637 7865
lrpc@roselandclub.org

Property

Pat O’Neill
905 637 7865
property@roselandclub.org

Programs

Lori Wilson
905 631 1193
programs@roselandclub.org

Ladies Executive

Janet Lynch
905 634 5145
ladies@roselandclub.org

ROGUES (Men’s Group)

Gord Paprica
905 632 3450
rogues@roselandclub.org

Bridge

Kieran Kennedy
905 332 5480
bridge@roselandclub.org

Tennis

Matt Ljungberg
905 632 6372
tennis@roselandclub.org

Directors at Large

Chris Chard & Katie Reynolds
905 639 5862 & 905 639 5374
director@roselandclub.org

Rentals and Bar

Dale Turvey
905 634 3838
rentals@roselandclub.org

Executive Directors

President

Dave Little
905 681 6147
president@roselandclub.org

Past President

Ian Darroch
905 631 8656
pastpresident@roselandclub.org

 

VP, Long-Range Planning

Ken Telmer
905 681-6222
vicepresident@roselandclub.org

Treasurer

Susan Goetz
905 639 0056
treasurer@roselandclub.org

Secretary

Kathy Melville
289 208 5839
secretary@roselandclub.org